FL Skins

Preview Image

FREE Music: The Best of Beatport 2010 (Minimal)

Sinse this is a New Year and everything and I haven't been posting much (my apologies), I have decided to spoil you with some free top 10 Minimal tracks, courtesy of Beatport & Minimal Freaks.

Best of Minimal 2010

Artists: VA
Title: Best of Beatport 2010: Minimal
Genre: Minimal
Quality: 320kbps
Release date: 27-12-2010
Type: Chart
Tracks: 10
Source: WEB
Store: beatport.com
Notes: Minimal Freaks Exclusive!

01. Roberto Procaccini – Under Control (Original Mix)
02. Giulio Lnt – Hello Chicago (Original Mix)
03. Joe Maker – Minimal Female (Original Mix)
04. Mario Miranda & Daniele Petronelli – Aqua Marcia (No-Logik’s Room Main Mix)
05. Milton Jackson – Breathe (Roy RosenfelD Remix)
06. AnGy KoRe – Techno Killer (Matteo Poker Remix)
07. NHB – The Gambler (Original Mix)
08. Min and Mal – Blotox (Original Mix)
09. Mark Henning – Sweet Atom (Original Mix)
10. Marc Houle – On It (Original Mix)

Direct Download


| | |